Just me

its just me wanting to write. I have always loved to write. I started my blog “Postcards of a semi-mad woman” with the intent of writing daily. Instead I got hung up on trying for perfection and totally understanding the workings of WordPress and codes and tags and all the other add ons that make for a great blog. So I didn’t write. Purpose defeated. Ridiculous.  So here I am again.  Hoping that Blog U will give me the understanding to get on with it and just write. Postcards is meant to be a meeting place where questions can be ask about any topic and answers can come from me and others reading the blog who may have a comment.  From political to whimsical I love to comment on anything that strikes my fancy and in Postcards I hopefully will find a home for my ramblings

One thought on “Just me

  1. Sounds about right with my blog, having issues with my internet and always working so I never have the time to sit down [on my phone now since my laptop needs Internet and I can’t use hotspot (refere to Overages)], so as a result I don’t post anything. But you have a good point. It doesn’t have to be absolutely flawless. It’s my blog, so it just has to Be. =)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

