#ShartleEtiquette

Sorry men but I must go here.  I am sure many women; mothers, girlfriends and wives alike wonder what it is that causes men to shartle.  

Shartle
When one sharts due to sudden unseen excitement or state of shock.

Without going into graphic detail most know what a shartle is.  For those who are confused – Ladies it is when you pick your mans jockeys up by the corners and hold them arms distance as you run them to the laundry room.  

What is up men? I know your mothers taught you how to wipe properly, or did they?  Is it a man thing that when you feel the need to pass gas you “push” extra hard to make sure you get the most relief? 

I am at a loss. All I know is my panties have never experienced the shame of a shartle. I would worry I smelled of ass if I walked around all day knowing I had basically left a partial load in my drawers.

So from all of the women in your life who have the illuminating task of doing your laundry – try wiping better, don’t worry how manly your farts smell or sound and most importantly if you know you have shartle drawers do your own damn laundry!

2 thoughts on “#ShartleEtiquette

  1. Thank goodness, I for one have never had to do the laundry for a blown fart, gas, or poop in my man’s underwear. But you know what they say, “Everyone Poops!”

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

